SALES REPS

 

SOUTHEAST TERRITORY

 

LA, MS, & Memphis, TN:

Vaughan Coffin

vaughan@jdouglas.com

601.940.3753

 

Alabama & Florida Panhandle:

Jennifer Jackson

jennifer@jdouglas.com

(P) 256.353.7534

(M) 256.214.2605

 

 East Coast of Florida/Boca Raton South:

Sue Jordan Kinard

sue@jdouglas.com

561.542.1008

 

West Coast of Florida:

Greg Lewis

greg@jdouglas.com

(P) 727.490.3388

(M) 727.410.7661

 

Central Florida:

Beth Maffei

beth@jdouglas.com

609.634.7370

 

East Coast of Florida/Palm Beach County North:

Jess Remillard

jess@jdouglas.com

954.558.5919

 

South Georgia/Jacksonville & Tallahassee, Florida (excluding 32320):

Gary Routman

gary@jdouglas.com

404.310.2266

 

North Georgia/Metro Atlanta - Retail & E-Commerce:

Saralyn Bell

saralyn@jdouglas.com

(P) 404.355.3071

(M) 404.403.4256

 

Metro Atlanta - Designer & To the Trade:

Mariah Padgett

mariah@jdouglas.com

(P) 404.875.0333

(M) 404.797.1721

 

Central North Carolina:

(excluding 27300-27309 & 27311-27335)

Katherine McMullan

katherine@jdouglas.com

336.687.5664

 

Eastern North Carolina/Southern Virginia/Myrtle Beach, SC:

GiGi Lane

gigi@jdouglas.com

(P) 919.372.5405

(M) 904.233.7924

 

South Carolina:

(excluding 29566, 29572, 29577-8, 29582, 29584, & 29597-8)

Allisyn K. Morgan

allisyn@jdouglas.com

843.367.2417

 

Eastern Kentucky/Western North Carolina/Eastern Tennessee:

Susan Rutheford

susan@jdouglas.com

865.617.1778

 

Western Kentucky/Middle Tennessee:

(excluding Memphis, TN)

Weezie Ward

weezie@jdouglas.com

615.440.6706

 

Delaware/Maryland/Northern & West Virginia/Washington, DC:

Karen Harris

karen@jdouglas.com

703.919.2851

 

WEST TERRITORY 

Northern California:

Seth Neumann

neumanseth@yahoo.com

 

California:

Taryn Johnson

tarynannj@gmail.com

(P) 310.425.8616

(M) 310.739.1348

 

Utah:

Ted Fall

ted@tdfall.com

585.703.8854

 

WA, OR, AZ, ID, MT, WY, AK, HI:

hello@elawrenceltd.com

404.355.9226 Ext. 4

 

MIDWEST TERRITORY

North & South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa:

Helen Tolle

hktolle2@gmail.com

(P) 877.435.3658

(M) 515.321.4404

 

Wisconsin:

Judi Cohen

hayjood11@gmail.com

(P) 414.351.1451

(M) 414.218.8813

 

Illinois - Metro Chicago/North:

Carol J. Miller

carolmillersales@gmail.com

773.251.0808

 

Illinois - Chicago Loop/South:

Anna Cumberland

annac.casabella@gmail.com

708.218.7262

 

Indiana:

Ken Sullivan

info@heimburgergroup.com

(P) 317.843.1173

(M) 317.508.8404

 

West Michigan:

Candace Reed

candacereed1961@gmail.com

616.566.6116

 

East Michigan:

Kathleen Campbell

kathleen.casabella@gmail.com

586.219.8261

 

NE, KS, MO, OH:

hello@elawrenceltd.com

404.355.9226 Ext. 4

 

SOUTHCENTRAL TERRITORY

NM, TX, OK, AR:

Bill Reiman

bill@reimansco.com

214.763.4800

 

Amy Reiman

amy@reimansco.com

214.727.5577

 

NORTHEAST TERRITORY

NY, PA, CT, NJ:

Massimo Scarfone

mscarfone1@gmail.com

917.747.6790

 

VT, ME, NH, MA, RI:

hello@elawrenceltd.com

404.355.9226 Ext. 4